Welcome fans of the Anne of Green Gables stories!

Anne of Green Gables Collection for Kindle

Don’t miss our Anne of Green Gables collection for Kindle. Just 99 cents.

This site is dedicated to Lucy Maud Montgomery and the incredible stories and characters of the Anne of Green Gables series. The books include:

  • Anne of Green Gables (1908)
  • Anne of Avonlea (1909)
  • Anne of the Island (1915)
  • Anne of Windy Poplars (1936)
  • Anne’s House of Dreams (1917)
  • Anne of Ingleside (1939)
  • Rainbow Valley (1919)
  • Rilla of Ingleside (1921)

Montgomery also wrote two additional story collection that include Anne and her family. They are:

  • Chronicles of Avonlea (1912)
  • Further Chronicles of Avonlea (1920)

We have created this site because we love Montgomery’s writing and want to share her incredible stories with as many people as possible. You can learn more about our family and our love for the Anne Stories here.

We’ve just launched the site in February of 2013 and will be adding more information over time. For now, we’ve compiled a list of all of the free audiobooks available in the series.

My wife and I have a dream of taking our four girls to Prince Edward Island. We hope to someday share our experience and photos here on the site. In the meantime, enjoy! Consider picking up our Anne of Green Gables series collection for Kindle for just 99 cents. It includes all 10 titles listed above in a single, easy-to-use download for your Kindle.

If you have any questions or comments, contact us!

Thanks for visiting!

The Kerr Family